Winners April 2019

If you have not had a phone call from us, you will not be on this list. We call each and every one of the
winners in order to personally congratulate you and to confirm your banking details. From time to time we also have the results published in the paper (if they have space for us).

Please see below the winners for the month:

Club Number One:

R20,000 – Ms E E Stapelberg

R2,000 – Dr Lucille Heslop (Donated back, thank you!!!)
R1,000 – Mr Lyne Clifford (Donated back, thank you!!!)
R1,000 – Mr R Couzens
R1,000 – Mrs M M Burmester


Club Number Two:

R20,000 – Mr Roy Lorentz

R2,000 – Mrs L J Conradie
R1,000 – Joyce Govender( Donated R500 back, thank you!!!)
R1,000 – Mrs L Macdonald
R1,000 – Ryan Pedlar


Club Number Three:

R20,000 – Malcolm Moore (Donated R3000 back, thank you!!!)

R2,000 – Mrs E V Kirk-Fuller
R1,000 – Mrs Dunning
R1,000 – Ann Hawkins
R1,000 – Mrs P A Schlemmer