Winners – August 2018

If you have not had a phone call from us, you will not be on this list. We call each and every one of the
winners in order to personally congratulate you and to confirm your banking details. From time to time we also have the results published in the paper (if they have space for us).

Please see below the winners for the month:

Club Number One:

R20,000 – Mrs. Linda Walker

R2,000 – Mr. Stephen Heath
R1,000 – Mrs. Julia Nel
R1,000 – Mr. Hilton Clark
R1,000 – Mrs. Gail Adamson


Club Number Two:

R20,000 – Mr. Jitesh Baichan (Donated R10,000 back – Thank you!!!)

R2,000 – Mrs. BJ Houndsome (Donated R1,000 back – Thank you!!!)
R1,000 – Mrs. Dietlyn Bekker
R1,000 – Mr. George Stephenson
R1,000 – Ms. Cheryl Borrensen


Club Number Three:

R20,000 – Mr. Rob Rossi

R2,000 – Dr. J Fanucci
R1,000 – Sonia Goris & Family
R1,000 – Ms. E Stapleberg
R1,000 – Mr. Richard Thatcher