Winners – December 2017

If you have not had a phone call from us, you will not be on this list. We call each and every one of the
winners in order to personally congratulate you and to confirm your banking details. From time to time we also have the results published in the paper (if they have space for us).

Please see below the winners for the month:

Club Number One:

R20,000 – E.A. Bonhomme

R2,000 – Margy Hyman
R1,000 – Daryn Brown
R1,000 – Tony Yunnie
R1,000 – Peter Martine


Club Number Two:

R20,000 – George Stephenson

R2,000 – P.R. Essery
R1,000 – Ricky Govindsamy
R1,000 – Amanda Stowe
R1,000 – H. Nash


Club Number Three:

R20,000 – L.G. Leech

R2,000 – K. Mohamberry
R1,000 – Marlene Thompson
R1,000 – Marlon Elliott
R1,000 – Maya Naidoo