Winners – February 2019

If you have not had a phone call from us, you will not be on this list. We call each and every one of the
winners in order to personally congratulate you and to confirm your banking details. From time to time we also have the results published in the paper (if they have space for us).

Please see below the winners for the month:

Club Number One:

R20,000 – Neeta Somers (donated back – thank you!)

R2,000 – Mr J D Robbertse
R1,000 – Fred Cronje (donated back – thank you!)
R1,000 – Mark Turk
R1,000 – Mr P Wright


Club Number Two:

R20,000 – Mrs P V Lambert

R2,000 – Sue Heaton
R1,000 – Gillian Siedle
R1,000 – Peter Abbott
R1,000 – Malcolm Currie


Club Number Three:

R20,000 – Sam Lombard (donated R5000 back – thank you!)

R2,000 – Carol Thomas
R1,000 – Rotary Club of Kloof (donated back – thank you!)
R1,000 – Sandra Britz
R1,000 – Mrs C B Brunton