Winners – July 2018

If you have not had a phone call from us, you will not be on this list. We call each and every one of the
winners in order to personally congratulate you and to confirm your banking details. From time to time we also have the results published in the paper (if they have space for us).

Please see below the winners for the month:

Club Number One:

R20,000 – Mr Gerald H Martin

R2,000 – Mr. Stephen Heath
R1,000 – Mrs. Alistair Gordon (Donated Back – Thank you!)
R1,000 – Mrs. Susan Green
R1,000 – Mrs. Dawn Blakeway


Club Number Two:

R20,000 – Mr. Jonathan Govender

R2,000 – Mrs. Gloria Theron
R1,000 – Mr. P Winter
R1,000 – Mr. Vasie Subramoney
R1,000 – Mr. E. Chatterton


Club Number Three:

R20,000 – Mr. Edwin Strydom

R2,000 – Mr. Joseph Cawley
R1,000 – Mrs. Terrylyn Chubb
R1,000 – Mrs. Patricia Reuvers
R1,000 – Mrs. Katherine Butler