Winners July 2019

If you have not had a phone call from us, you will not be on this list. We call each and every one of the
winners in order to personally congratulate you and to confirm your banking details. From time to time we also have the results published in the paper (if they have space for us).

Please see below the winners for the month:

Club Number One:

R20,000 – Caroline Dassonville (Donated R2000 back – Thank you!!!)

R2,000 – Cedric Schoeman (Donated back – Thank you!!!)
R1,000 – Ian A Mackintosh (Donated back – Thank you!!!)
R1,000 – Mr R B Erskine
R1,000 – Michael Tarr


Club Number Two:

R20,000 – Yvonne Chepkonga

R2,000 – Mrs D M Dunlop
R1,000 – Rishi Ramroop
R1,000 – Jennifer Symons
R1,000 – Brian A Acker


Club Number Three:

R20,000 – Malcolm Impson (Donated R2000 back – Thank you!!!)

R2,000 – Mr W T Harrison
R1,000 – Nicci Wilcox
R1,000 – Jenny Felix
R1,000 – Dawn Blakeway