Winners June 2019

If you have not had a phone call from us, you will not be on this list. We call each and every one of the
winners in order to personally congratulate you and to confirm your banking details. From time to time we also have the results published in the paper (if they have space for us).

Please see below the winners for the month:

Club Number One:

R20,000 – Mr Lawrie Phillips

R2,000 – Mrs E M Watts
R1,000 – Anne Schauffer
R1,000 – Mr Vic Wartski (Donated back – Thank you!!!)
R1,000 – Mr Clive Hendry (Donated back – Thank you!!!)


Club Number Two:

R20,000 – Precilla Panday

R2,000 – Mrs Hyland
R1,000 – Margy Hyman
R1,000 – Maria Marais
R1,000 – Marshall Jury


Club Number Three:

R20,000 – Dr Alan Isdale

R2,000 – Vino Adams
R1,000 – Michelle Byrnes
R1,000 – Glynis Mackrory (Donated back – Thank you!!!)
R1,000 – Hillary Dyer (Donated back – Thank you!!!)