Winners – May 2018

If you have not had a phone call from us, you will not be on this list. We call each and every one of the
winners in order to personally congratulate you and to confirm your banking details. From time to time we also have the results published in the paper (if they have space for us).

Please see below the winners for the month:

Club Number One:

R20,000 – Maxine Poison

R2,000 – Ann Shaw
R1,000 – S. Sookraj
R1,000 – Carol De Robillard
R1,000 – Linda Walker


Club Number Two:

R20,000 – Melanie Clarkson

R2,000 – John de la Querra (Donated back – Thank you!)
R1,000 – Johan Van Heerden (Donated back – Thank you!)
R1,000 – Jenny Rowe
R1,000 – Albert Burnett


Club Number Three:

R20,000 – Maureen Timms (Donated back – Thank you!)

R2,000 – Mrs. L. Davidson
R1,000 – Antoinette Mol
R1,000 – Mr. Doolabh (Donated a portion back – Thank you!)
R1,000 – Wayne Woodland